Issues with website

Username:

Password:

Login Register
[ Forum » Admin's Corner » Thread ]

Please login to reply
[#211089] Written by: BoonesFerry [23/02/2014, 20:22]

Quote by jamf
i have been useing this site for a few years ... the popups on the site are very
annoying and as a result i find myself useing other sites instead.

i've been using this site for a few years too. you know what i find annoying...people who do a
drive by...plop down their complaint and leave...without reading anything. for example, what
you've just complained about, it has been mentioned several times in the past couple of weeks and
each time i provide an answer/solution. hell, i even addressed this issue on this same page
...five posts before yours...just a few inches above your post. please, open your eyes and read!

p.s. pffft! don't really care if you find yourself using other sites instead. it's not like eztv is
making money off your presence here. and it's always good to have alternate sources.

/end rant. /end sarcasm. /reboot manners.

[#211161] Written by: ellman12 [25/02/2014, 13:22]
i can't get magnate links to work here. they still work elsewhere. this just started today. thanks.

ok, working again.
[#211164] Written by: BoonesFerry [25/02/2014, 17:05]

Quote by ellman12
i can't get magnate links to work here. they still work elsewhere. this just
started today. thanks.

no problems on this end.
when reporting an issue it is important to include details.
what is your os?
what browser, and version?
what torrent client, and version?
do you access eztv.it directly, or through a proxy...what is the url?
which magnet links have you clicked on?
what happens after clicking a magnet link?

[#211167] Written by: ellman12 [25/02/2014, 18:30]
thanks for the quick reply, all is working well now. since other sites were working, i assumed the problem
was at your end. thanks again.
[#211214] Written by: Blackstar [26/02/2014, 16:03]